Sensors and Systems for combustion technology

Walldorf

Management

Altendorf, Hans-Jürgen

Managing Director - Walldorf & Production

Tel: +49 (6227) 6052-73
Fax: +49 (6227) 6052-57
Mail: altendorf@lamtec.de

Weber, Harald

Managing Director - Walldorf / Sales

Tel: +49 (6227) 6052-41
Fax: +49 (6227) 6052-57
Mail: weber@lamtec.de

Lakatos Ralf

Managing Director Walldorf
Head of Sales, Service & Sensor Systems

Tel: +49 (6227) 6052-40
Fax: +49 (6227) 6052-57
Mail: lakatos@lamtec.de

Administration

Walther, Annette

Assistant to General Management

Tel: +49 (6227) 6052-42
Fax: +49 (6227) 6052-57
Mail: a.walther@lamtec.de

Oppermann, Raquel

Tel: +49 (6227) 6052-36
Fax: +49 (6227) 6052-57
Mail: oppermann@lamtec.de

Sales Walldorf

Fischer, Mathias

Sales & Service Manager 

Tel: +49 (6227) 6052-39
Fax: +49 (6227) 6052-57
Mail: fischer@lamtec.de

Bandreddi, Suramowli

Sales - India & Pakistan

Tel: +49 (6227) 6052-34
Fax: +49 (6227) 6052-57
Mail: bandreddi@lamtec.de

Barstow, Mick

Sales - United Kingdom, Republic of Ireland, Denmark & South Africa

Mobil: +44 (0) 7415327038
Tel: +44 (0) 1732 445001
Mail: mick.barstow@lamtec.de

Dorando, Stefan

Sales Germany (South)


Tel: +49 (6227) 6052-38
Fax: +49 (6227) 6052-57
Mail: dorando@lamtec.de

Dr. Hammer, Frank

Sales/Product Management Sensor and Measuring Systems

Tel: +49 (6227) 6052-75
Fax: +49 (6227) 6052-57
Mail: hammer@lamtec.de

Hampel, Bernd

Sales - Germany (East) &
Balkan, Baltic States, Czech Republic, Slovakia and Hungary

Tel: +49 (34298) 4875-14
Fax: +49 (34298) 4875-99
Mail: hampel@lamtec.de

Ott, Patrick

Sales France North, Belgium, Luxembourg, LAMTEC Maghreb

Tel:    +33 (03) 88004604
Mobil: +33 (6214) 00593
Mail: p.ott@lamtec.de

Schukraft, Bernd

Sales/Product Management for Combustion Management Systems

Tel: +49 (6227) 6052-24
Fax: +49 (6227) 6052-57
Mail: schukraft@lamtec.de

Walter, Oliver

Sales - Germany (West, North)

Tel: +49 (6227) 6052-51
Fax: +49 (6227) 6052-57
Mail: walter@lamtec.de

Weil, Régis

Sales France Middle / South

Tel:  +33 (62086) 7140
Fax: +33 (62086) 7140
Mail: weil@lamtec.de

Hofmann, Jacqueline

Tél: +49 (6227) 6052-61
Fax: +49 (6227) 6052-57
Mail: hofmann@lamtec.de

Sales Department

Heger, Daniela

Team Leader

Tel: +49 (6227) 6052-50
Fax: +49 (6227) 6052-64
Mail: heger@lamtec.de

Buller, Natalja

Tel: +49 (6227) 6052-52
Fax: +49 (6227) 6052-64
Mail: buller@lamtec.de

Schmitt, Matthias

Tel: +49 (6227) 6052-80
Fax: +49 (6227) 6052-64
Mail: matthias.schmitt@lamtec.de

Tögel, Heike

Tel: +49 (6227) 6052-54
Fax: +49 (6227) 6052-64
Mail: toegel@lamtec.de

Zeitler, Nadine

Tel: +49 (6227) 6052-60
Fax: +49 (6227) 6052-64
Mail: zeitler@lamtec.de

Service

Kent, Brian

Team Leader

Tel: +49 (6227) 6052-49
Fax: +49 (6227) 6052-57
Mail: kent@lamtec.de

Arnold, Jörg


Tel: +49 (6227) 6052-78
Fax: +49 (6227) 6052-57
Mail: arnold@lamtec.de

Heckel, Christian

Mobil: +49 (171) 4419166
Fax: +49 (34298) 4875-99
Mail: heckel@lamtec.de

Tsachoua, Yanik


Tel: +49 (6227) 6052-35
Fax: +49 (6227) 6052-57
Mail: tsachoua@lamtec.de

Hotline/Support

Dörr, Stefan

Tel: +49 (6227) 6052-33
Fax: +49 (6227) 6052-57
Mail: doerr@lamtec.de

Dörsam, Ralf

Tel: +49 (6227) 6052-33
Fax: +49 (6227) 6052-57
Mail: doersam@lamtec.de

Kessler, Simon

Tel: +49 (6227) 6052-33
Fax: +49 (6227) 6052-57
Mail: kessler@lamtec.de

Pommer, Sebastian

Tel: +49 (6227) 6052-33
Fax: +49 (6227) 6052-57
Mail: pommer@lamtec.de

Wambsganß, Frank

Tel: +49 (6227) 6052-33
Fax: +49 (6227) 6052-57
Mail: wambsganss@lamtec.de

Quality Assurance

Sohns, Ulrich

Tel: +49 (6227) 6052-82
Fax: +49 (6227) 6052-57
Mail: sohns@lamtec.de

Development and Sensor Technology Manager

Dr. Völkel, Marko

Tel: +49 (6227) 6052-31
Fax: +49 (6227) 6052-57
Mail: voelkel@lamtec.de

Production and Logistics Manager

Reichert, Moritz

Tel: +49 (6227) 6052-47
Fax: +49 (6227) 6052-57
Mail: reichert@lamtec.de

Technical Office

Seider, Andreas

Tel: +49 (6227) 6052-0
Fax: +49 (6227) 6052-57
Mail: seider@lamtec.de

Editorial Department

Vischer, Susanne

Tel: +49 (6227) 6052-0
Fax: +49 (6227) 6052-57
Mail: vischer@lamtec.de

Leipzig

Management

Dr. Winne, Olaf

Managing Director - Leipzig / Walldorf

Tel: +49 (34298) 4875-0
Fax: +49 (34298) 4875-99
Mail: winne@lamtec.de

Purchasing Manager

Bensch, Lars

Procurator / commercial management

Tel: +49 (34298) 4875-12
Fax: +49 (34298) 4875-99
Mail: bensch@lamtec.de

Administration

Kusek, Janet

Tel: +49 (34298) 4875-0
Fax: +49 (34298) 4875-99
Mail: kusek@lamtec.de